Important! This site uses cookies and similar technologies.

If you not change browser settings, you agree to it. Learn more

I understand



In composer you will find information on the life of Joaquín Rodrigo, including his biography, photos, prizes and honours received.


la inspiracinIn Works there is complete information on Joaquín Rodrigo's entire production, classified according to the type of composition and containing a short musical fragment of each work.


In events you will find all the concerts, prizes, expositions, etc. related to Rodrigo and his music programmed worldwide.


Event related to Joaquín Rodrigo

   Presentación libro
  We are pleased to send you our invitation to the next event related to Joaquín Rodrigo.

The date is Thursday, January 29th at 12:00 h at the Real Academia de Bellas Artes de San Fernando, Salón de Actos, Calle Alcalá 13, Madrid.

Presentation of the book “Joaquín Rodrigo-Victoria Kamhi: vidas paralelas en el panorama musical del siglo XX” by María Consuelo MartínColinet.  

Together with the author, José Luis García del Busto, Cecilia Rodrigo Kamhi and Jaime Tortella Casares will participate.  

There will be a musical illustration: La enamorada junto al surtidor, Opus 1, performed by María Consuelo Martín Colinet, piano, and Domingo Hernández Martín, violin.

2015 - 75th anniversary of the premiere of Concierto de Aranjuez

0193 Dear friends, we encourage you to participate in the celebration of the 75th anniversary of the premiere of 75 años del estreno de Concierto de Aranjuez.

The Joven Orquesta Nacional de España (JONDE) inaugurates the Concierto de Aranjuez year with various concerts.

At Madrid’s National Auditorium on January 12th, at 19:30, the JONDE will perform Concierto de Aranjuez, conducted by José Ramón Encinar, with soloist Pablo Sainz Villegas.

On January 10th and 11th, the JONDE will perform the same concert at the Auditorium of Zaragoza and on the 13th at the Auditorium of Málaga.  

About us  -  Legal text  -  Shop  -  Contact form